whevictory.blogg.se

Djmax respect v ps4
Djmax respect v ps4






djmax respect v ps4

I know it is really big and can be really confusing, but everything is sorted by DLC Pack!Īll of the Base Game Sections are a bit confusing since there’s a lot of unlocks and tutorials and whatnot I tried to include for new players. I tried to include everything from the basics, how everything works, every unlock in the game, and every achievement. I realized, “Well, why don’t I just make my own guide? I know almost everything about the game anyways.” And that’s exactly what I did. I’ve seen a lot of unlock guides and achievement guides, but there isn’t one BIG guide that puts all of it together. Some of you may know me from playing this game, since I have almost 9000 hours logged in both PC and PS4. Hi, I’m mdcurtis99, also known as Curtis. This guide goes over all achievements, song and gallery unlocks, plate unlocks, music videos, and will be updated after each new DLC release. Base Game Songlist (Portable 2 continued).‏‏‎Base Game Songlist (Portable 1 + Portable 2).

djmax respect v ps4

‏‏‎Base Game Songlist (Respect + Portable 1).








Djmax respect v ps4